Contact information

We are happy to assist you

Ismo Savolainen

Property manager, AIT
Tel. 010 281 3132
tel. 050 411 1010
ismo@thrpalvelu.fi

Raija Aurakallio

Property manager, IAT
CEO
Tel. 010 281 3131
Tel. 050 4077 702
raija@thrpalvelu.fi

Susanna Ylänen

Property secretary
Tel. 010 281 3130
Tel. 050 4077 780
susanna@thrpalvelu.fi

Kaija Pekkanen

Accountant
Tel. 010 281 3133
Tel. 050 355 1777
kaija@thrpalvelu.fi

Aino Myllymäki

Property manager
Tel. 010 281 3134
Tel. 050 560 6121
aino@thrpalvelu.fi

 

 

 

Mikko Myllymäki

Property manager
Tel. 010 281 3135
Tel. 050 476 6906
mikko@thrpalvelu.fi